Reviewer1208404

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUK047 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

best creme ever for scars

Posted on Mar 27, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

years of excema and acne have given me scars in face, on arms, chest and back. I have tried all kinds of creams to heal the skin (most very expensive)without any result. I have hyper sensitive skin, but I have used this creme all over since September 2012. There is a dramatic difference! The skin is smoother and pigmentation and scars are almost gone. The worst are still there but softly fading away. The skin feels like it's breathing again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

efficient product

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel more of a difference when I stop taking these capsules! Brain works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not constipating iron supplement

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only iron supplemen I tried which is not constipating or giving skin stains. The body absorbed the iron very efficiently and I got my iron levels up rapidly with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cream for hyper-sensitive skin

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easily absorbed and non-greasy. Even with my hyper-sensitive skin and acne rosacea my skin have had no rashes and no red spots at all. The skin just gets softly a nicer tone. Scarring has reduced as well after one months use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take forum tablets one hour before going to bed. Works better than a regular sleeping tablet on prescription. Now I sleep restful the whole night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value for money

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The general state of my intestin has improved by taking L-Glutamine, but I need to take twice a day 1000 mg to have an effect. Capsules are on the limit to be too large to swollow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Efficient product

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Eased cramps in my legs very quickly and the magnesium levels in the blood came up fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reduces acid and calms stomach

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I found that after a couple of days acid from stomach reduced and stomach felt generally less sensitive and calmer. Strong taste, not usual honey-like but good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calms stomach

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I found that after a couple of days the stomach felt generally less sensitive and calmer. Strong taste, not usual honey-like but good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not a great difference

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not have any effect from this product. I did not sleep any better even with three capsules before bed time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

had no effect on me

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not have any effect from this product. I did not sleep any better even with two capsules during the day and another two before bed time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brocken bags

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Brocken bags and powder everywhere. Won't buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives