July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1209213

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAR108 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This eliminated my stomach aches

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one of these with each meal & they eliminate any stomach problems I used to have. I highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this supplement has made me feel so much better. I wish someone has told me about the benefits of vitamins before! I used to be sick all winter. Now, even when I feel like I'm getting a cold, it is gone the next day. I really believe that these vitamins have improved my health, or at least, my resistance to colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free, Book, Garden of Life, Perfect Weight America, Book by Jordan Rubin, 358 Pages

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very well written and interesting, with so much information to improve your lifestyle. Buy this book and give it to someone you love that needs to know more about healthy eating. This is not a boring dry book, but a fascinating read!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are fresh and delicious! I bought extras to give to my family and they liked them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, Bone Strength Take Care, 120

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent calcium. Look calcium up on the internet. You should buy plant based calcium. This pill is small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kay's Naturals, Better Balance, Protein Cereal, Apple Cinnamon

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was delicious. It also has a lot of protein so it fills you up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kay's Naturals, Better Balance, Protein Cereal, Honey Almond

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was delicious. It also has a lot of protein so it fills you up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kay's Naturals, Kruncheeze, White Cheddar Cheese

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was delicious. It also has a lot of protein so it fills you up. It is also great for snackers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just look at their website - don't eat clam shells for calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A nice gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are the best

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh and tasty! I have bought a lot of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh and tasty! I have bought a lot of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives