Reviewer1210650

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REN385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great relaxant and more

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me, Oats is like liquid xanax. I relax, sleep well and stress is at bay. My husband and I both notice Oats has in deed increased our intimate desire. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for personal use

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Because Jojoba oil is resistant to bacteria and fungi I use it for a personal lubricant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use Lavender daily.

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Now brand oils for their quality and price. I use the Lavender almost daily. I sprinkle a couple drops on my pillow at night. In my bath water. I mix it with other oils rubbed on my skin to help calm aches and pains of arthritis and fibromyalgia. Works wonderful in home made soap recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great carrier oil

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Grapeseed for a carrier oil in a lot of my home made products. It's light and not over powering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best soaps!

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many different brands of soap but, One With Nature, is absolutely the best! It doesn't dry my skin and lathers up really thick. The scent is light and not over powering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great relaxant

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me, Kava Kave is like liquid xanax. I relax, sleep well and stress is at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best soaps!

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many different brands of soap but, One With Nature, is absolutely the best! It doesn't dry my skin and lathers up really thick. The scent is light and not over powering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little goes a long way

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Rainbow Research, Bubble Bath Lavender & Chamomile, is the best bubble bath formula I have found. My skin is left silky, the scent is relaxing and does not stick to the tub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for my dogs skin

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I dilute Lily of the Desert, Aloe Vera Gelly in a misting bottle with water and spray on my dogs skin. She had major flaking and this product has helped tremendously along with adding other oils to her food. I use it daily, after bath or shower and my skin is always silky. I love it because it's not sticky like other brands. I also use it in my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives