Reviewer1211097

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUJ595 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Jarrow NAC

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor prescribed a theraputic dose of NAC to aid with a lung condition. It always gave me a headache, until I began using NAC by Jarrow. With their sustained release product, I no longer get the headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Green Drink Ever!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Proventive VegeGreens has the most complete list of healthy ingredients of any green drink I have seen. The taste is ok, but I prefer to add a teaspoon of Proventive PhytoBerry drink powder or a squirt of Gaia Elderberry Syrup. Either one adds just a little sweetness and fruit flavor and makes it really delicious! I start the day with loads of energy since I've been drinking this first thing in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Seeds

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I also blend Chia Fresh into a smoothie with other ingredients and the taste is delicious. My Naturopathic physician recommended it as an excellent source of omega-3 fatty acids and fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vision Enhancement

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for prevention of future eye problems. Hope it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unflavored Whey

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry to say, I don't really care for this product. It has a wonderful content profile, and tho I mixed it into a smoothie with lots of fresh fruit and other ingredients, I just didn't care for the taste. Perhaps one of the flavors would taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Culturelle

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth's Promise, Elderberry Flavored Drink Mix

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and drink it first thing every morning. It was recommended to me by my Naturopathic doctor and is chock full of healthy nutrients. It's by far the best tasting green drink I have found. iHerb.com was easy to do business with and the delivery was prompt. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mega-Zyme

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product to aid digestion. When I take this, I no longer get heartburn after meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eskimo-3

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Osteo Pri,e

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be best of breed. Just started taking this, so too soon to expect results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ALA 600

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives