July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1211721

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIQ458 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good recorver

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tryed three ways to use it. - First I was using it once a day in my post workout shake, 10g. - Then I switch my post workout for 2 shakes and I was using 10g in each. - Third, and with this I had the best performance: 15g a day divided in pre and intra workout. I have no pain in the other day and its doing great! =] I recommend to anyone...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've never had Enzymes before so I don't have any kind of comparission but these one really helped me with digestion. I recommend. Ordering another one right now ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOOOOD

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good creatine monohydrate. Just finishing my and I'm glade that I've bought this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've searched a lot before buying a multivitamin, compared a lot of sups facts and before ordering I knew this is the best. After using I have no complains, its pretty awesome for lean gains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Oil

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using my Coconut Oil since the begining of the year and I like it. It taste so good either pro grilling my chicken ou even to season my salad. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty nice, i've been trying the LeanGains diet and using this BCAA and a the Primaforce Leucine I achieved nice gains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The Oil Fish is pretty good but the greens taste a lit bit spice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

C is Good!

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good against cortisol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty nice, i've been trying the LeanGains diet and using this Leucine and the MRM BCAA I achieved nice gains. The taste is not good but it's worthwhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives