Reviewer1212144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEB034 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

jarrow magnesium optimizer

Posted on Dec 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

magnesium keeps away leg cramps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jarrow zinc,15 mg

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are the tiniest capsules I have ever seen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

evening primrose

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps to balance hormones especially for PMS as well as throughout the month

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow CLA

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this after seeing Dr. Oz talk about it. I know that Jarrow makes an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fiber smart

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent source of fiber and flax seed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

remifemin, good night

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this had been most helpful to me for sleep during menopause

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

enzymatic therapy, ostivone

Posted on Dec 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take ipriflavone for good bone health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar No-Flush Niacin 500 mg

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this has helped to lower my cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jarrow ubiquinol gh-absorb 100mg

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am going to try this supplement because I have read that it is a more bio-available form of co-q-10

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

solaray cal-mag citrate

Posted on Dec 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this because it is supposed to be the most efficient way to metabolize the calcium

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

magnesium citrate

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

easier to swallow than I thought

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Razberi-K, Raspberry Ketones

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product better than some others I've tried because they are so tiny! The also give off a wonderful aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives