July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1212307

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC983 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Source Naturals, Huperzine A 200 mcg

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Huperzine A has completely restored my short-term memory. Before I discovered this herb I was having significant troubles with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Neuro Optimizer

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Marvelous for the brain and overall body stamina. I would'nt be without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise Herbs, Tibetan Cordyceps, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has definitely helped me with masculine-related activities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Olive Leaf Extract, %oo mg

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Olive Leaf Extract is a staple for me to help keep my imune system strong. This brand is very good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, IGF-1

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IGF-1 has proved helpful for stamina with physical exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, &-KETO DHEA Metabolite, 100 mg

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods 7-Keto 100 mg is a reliable boost for my exercise program. I wish to continue its use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Gaba Calm, 120 Tablets

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does what it says, it "calms". I use it to help with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bio-Strath

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Dear iHerb, I always notice an infusion of energy after taking two of the tablets. I definitely feel more resiliant since daily taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Multivitamin & Mineral with Whole Foods, 180 Tablets

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

They have been a staple in my nutritional regimen for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Tea Complete, 90 Veggie Caps

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this Jarrow Formula for the better part of a year now, with complete satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Vinpocetine, 10 mg, 120 tablets

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

They are a good product, and iHerb's customer service is "top of the line".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives