Reviewer1213263

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ANU953 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent product!

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product for it has a very nice smell and excellent price too! I've seen the difference in just two weeks. I will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is well recommended for people who have problem skin like me. I'm already 46 and still having this acne/blemish skin. I've tried so many products already but nothing works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice product!

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tried it yet. It has a very nice smell and the price is ok. I will keep this on my list for future orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Would recommend to anyone. It has a very nice smell. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I would highly recommend this product. This is my second time ordering another 6 bottles. My husband and both my grown up children are taking it too. I also gave a bottle to my Mom and my Aunt as well. Well definitely order again since this product got its natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Well recommended! Very good price for the product. I will be using this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice smell and very good price. Well recommended! I will be ordering this again, and all DERMA -E products from now on! Thank you I-Herb for having this products on line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend to anyone. Very nice citrus (orange) smell. I use it at daytime as well as my daughter. Well definitely order again, and I will order another product of the same manufacturer next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very well recommended and for the price. Very mild and I use only a small amount morning and night to wash my face. Nice smell. Bottle last for quite a while. Well definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product.

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this product expecially for all ages for acne treatment. My daughter likes it too! Nice smell. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is very early to tell how good is this product since I just started using this for less than a month. I got this burning sensation on my eyes especially in the morning when I wake up. I have been looking for something that could ease the burning pain and I have found this product. I gave it a try since the reviews are all good. But I will definitely order again to see if this product really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is very early to tell the outcome yet, since I have been using this product only for less than a month. So far so good. I will keep this on my list for future orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives