Reviewer1213340

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEM557 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

High quality, lower price

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using essential oils for a long time and only recently discovered Now Foods' line of essential oils. I am very pleased with their oils! The quality is equal to any I have ever used. I will continue using these oils with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on May 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

About 10 years ago I started getting moody and depressed. A friend introduced me to the concept of perimenopause (I was 43 at the time) and explained to me that these symptoms could be alleviated with various herbal supplements. After trying a few different products I settled on Transitions and have been using them -- to the great relief of my family, friends and co-workers -- ever since then. This is a WONDERFUL product and I will not start my day without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamins!

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Rainbow Light Multivitamins for many years and have always been greatly satisfied with them. The Menopause One vitamin is packed with all kinds of good stuff for women of my age! (53) I recommend these -- as well as the many other great Rainbow Light products -- very highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow! Great soap

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great texture and feel on the skin, perfectly balanced scent that lingers but doesn't stick in my throat -- this soap is great. It washes off easily and is absolutely gentle on my skin. Can't wait to try another variety!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great incense, great deal

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say? 100 sticks of one of my favorite kinds of incense at a great price. Super Hit is a bit sweeter than Nag Champa, (Sai Baba also makes a great Nag Champa incense) and maybe just a little bit lighter. Great floral overtones without being cloying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality, lower price

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using essential oils for a long time and only recently discovered Now Foods' line of essential oils. I am very pleased with their oils! The quality is equal to any I have ever used. I will continue using these oils with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not very vanilla tasting or smelling but completely inoffensive lip balm. Not waxy or chunky like some other lip balms. Works well, so I guess the taste and the smell are unimportant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!!!! Really intense stuff!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was disappointed to find that the bottle had opened in transit. It was packed in a small plastic bag, so the oil only leaked into the bag and not onto the rest of my order - but everything still REEKED of patchouli. This is a REALLY strong-smelling oil. Mind you, I've been using patchouli oil on & off for many, many years and I generally love the scent. But WOW! This oil has a sharpness to its smell that nearly brought tears to my eyes. I've had to dilute it by half just to be able to live with the scent. A definite disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives