Reviewer1214284

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROS579 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Help for Alzheimer's

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read an article about curing Alzheimer's with niacinamide in mice (Second Opinion newsletter, February 2009) - decided to try it - the niacinamide has helped my Mother very much, she is calmer, more alert, speaks better, more like her old self, I highly recommend it. I plan to double her niacinamide dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 23, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alpha GPC seems to help my 87 year old mother think and speak better. I think it is more effective than plain choline.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toothpaste

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant taste, no foam, no s.l.s., seems to be whitening my teeth. Fast Iherb shipping and low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for energy

Posted on May 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This glycine (free form) gives me good energy, doesn't seem to provide as much energy as l-glycine at the same dose which works better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good protection, subtle fragrance, no propylene glycol or other chemicals, good price, I will be re-ordering this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Quality product at a great price, it seems to help my mother who has alzheimer's, this is always on my re-order list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for u.t.i.'s

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Always helps to knockout bladder infections, great price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flu fighter?

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I took Zinc Balance all Winter and didn't get sick all Winter, not even a sniffle. I ran out of Zinc Balance and didn't take it for about a week, then started taking it only every other day and got sick in early Spring. Could be a coincidence but this was the first Winter I haven't had a cold/flu in many years. This is the only zinc product I've seen with added copper in the right ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B Right

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great formula for my 87 year old mother, just about the right amount of b vitamins, too much b makes her edgy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Camomile shampoo

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Squeaky clean, shiny hair with no chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repair

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Repair has made my back feel much better. I was diagnosed with a lower back strain, my back felt better about an hour after first taking Repair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good fruit spread without sugar, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives