Reviewer1214295

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAV604 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The Best Honey on the Planet!!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Manuka Honey is by far the best on the planet! I've used the other honeys for skin infections before but found that this Manuka Honey MGO 550+ to be more beneficial and really has helped heal my injured hand/infection. Not only is this honey a topical dressing, but it is also delicious spread on toast, or adding to juice taking it internally. Highly recommend! RL in North Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will not be without these softgels - they are excellent for bloating, gas, heatburn, over indulgence, etc. Glad to finally find a product that works for me! Thanks, I-Herb! RL in North Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Just Fine! Highly Recommend!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this ointment for muscle spasms and tendon damage as a result of having to take the antibiotic, Levaquin, for an infection in my finger. This is my 4th tube and thus far no complaints and my muscle spasms have decreased from using this ointment. I like the ointment vs the gel by this company - the gel seems to dissipate as soon as it hits the skin where the ointment takes a while to rub in therefore feel that it is a deeper penetration to the muscles. Product is a bit expensive but rather pay the price than suffer with antigonizing pain! RL from North Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this cream!!!!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a moisturizing cream like this one with DMAE Alpha-Lipoic-C-Ester for a LONG time! I'm so glad to see that I-Herb is offering this cream. I have really benefited from using this cream - my face feels the best it has felt in years and people have told me how young looking I am which is a BIG complement since I'm a senior!!!! I will not be without this cream! Thanks I-Herb and please keep this in stock! RL in NC

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my husband who has ringing in his ears as a result of a head injury from a car accident. Doctors could not do anything for him and told him he would have to "live with it"! I researched products on the Internet and came across Ring Stop at I-Herb and bought him 3 bottles to try over a course of several weeks to see if they would help - they DID! He won't be without them now. I did try a different product when he ran out of the Ring Stop but it did not work. He was delighted to get the Ring Stop again. I am so delighted that I-Herb is now carrying these in the larger quantity (before I was ordering the 60 capsules and had to buy more bottles). Now they are offering the 180 capsules which is a better deal! Thanks, I-Herb! RL in North Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Chips!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious chips - like the fact there is no preservatives. Chips were crispy and very cheesy flavored - highly recommend. I actually used some in casseroles (instead of onion rings) and was absolutely delicious! I want to try all the other flavors now. RL in NC

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally, a pain tablet that actually works!!!! Wonderful product.

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking many different products for pain for my rheumatoid arthritis in both my knees (pain was unbearable, could barely walk), I finally found a pain tablet that actually works! Since taking the Homeolab USA Arthritis Pain Relief, I have virtually been pain free and owe it to taking this pain medication/supplement. I hope iHerb restocks this product. I have enough left for 15 days, and need to get more - next time, I'm ordering a 3-month supply so I won't run out! Arthritis is very painful, to find a "miracle tablet" that can ease, even stop the pain is remarkable. I highly recommend this product to anyone who suffers from any type of arthritis. This product lives up to its name "Arthritis Pain Relief!" RL, North Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Jam!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I had heard of Kumquat, I have never tasted the fruit and was interesting to see what it tasted like. I've purchased other St. Dalfour products, including their jams, before so was naturally interested when I saw this Kumquat fruit spread to give it a try. Must admit it has a very distinctive flavor and quite good. I like oranges and it reminds me of an orange marmalade but with a distinctive orange flavor. If you like anything with orange, give it a try - it may surprise you like it surprised me!!! RL in NC

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WOW! I could not believe how wonderful these strawberries are when I tasted them! Unlike anything I have ever seen before. I like the fact that there is nothing else added, just pure simple fruit. I use these as a "pick me up" snack at work and at home when I get the "sweet tooth" craving. This company also makes these crunchies in Pineapple which are a bit sweeter than the strawberries - I like them all. I hope I-Herb will carry more types of these crunchies in different fruits and the veggies. Highly recommend! RL in North Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Chocolate Chip Cookie on the Planet!!!!

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Undoubtedly, these chocolate chunk cookies are the best cookies on the planet!!! On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the highest rating, these are a 10+! Great value too! These are now a "staple" when I order from I-Herb - I don't want to be out of these wonderful cookies. Try them and see for yourself! RL in North Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these gourmet meals and use these all the time at work when I can't get away for lunch. These meals are very satifying and taste wonderful considering they are a canned product. I don't even heat them up, just open the can and enjoy! Super convenient. Also with hurricane season coming up, stocking in a supply to have on hand...just in case! Highly recommend. RL in North Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Food Product!

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy these gourmet meals and use these all the time at work when I can't get away for lunch. These meals are very satifying and taste wonderful considering they are a canned product. I don't even heat them up, just open the can and enjoy! Super convenient. My favorites are the Tuna and Pasta, with Wild Alaskan salmon as my second choice - but have tried them all and all are just simply delicious. Also with hurricane season coming up, stocking in a supply to have on hand...just in case! Highly recommend. RL in North Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives