Reviewer1214738

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RON912 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

"coffee"

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste is fine. but the abdominal reaction and other reactions is not worth it. much prefer dandy blend . no bad reactions noted to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultra Omega-3

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

was taking a similar product. this one cost a little less, and was checked, with muscle testing, it's what I need! both my husband and I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

prostate help

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

just used up my first bottle....glad to find it offered at i-herb. was recommened by my homeopath. feel it has helped...more than the formula I was on before! best I've tried.--Ron

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lo Han

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

work well in tea. I use only just enough. usually about 6 drops or less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PukkaHerbs,Vanilla Chai, Caffeine Free

Posted on Aug 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

have enjoyed all the Pukka Teas I've tried. bought this one to try on my son...he likes CHAI... he likes it! so do I...ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

personal time helper

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

best we've found!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea tree rub

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

use it mostly at bedtime when I'm feeling a little stuffy...seems to work...the smell is not exactly my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Al free

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

didn't realize Al was a problem with NaC2 I've been using it for toothpaste... works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vit D

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel I should take some extra vit. D during the winter....getting some vit. K good-for-bones..seems like a good extra plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives