July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1214804

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UTI615 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wonderful!!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been having what I believe to be gallbladder issues (although my tests keep coming back negative but I have more scheduled). After taking this along with artichoke and milk thistle, most of my symptoms are GONE. Literally 2 days after taking these, my intense fatigue, headaches, stomach nausea, upper middle abdominal pain, and cramping had disappeared. The excruciating pain in the middle of my back was cut in half and I can actually get up from a chair or just walk down the hall without tears in my eyes. The bad gas I was having is now so rare I don't even notice it. I don't get why the docs don't think it's my gallbladder when this stuff has all but made my symtpoms go away and it's all geared to help your gallbladder/liver/bile production. If you even suspect you have any of these issues, take all 3 supplements!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been having what I believe to be gallbladder issues (although my tests keep coming back negative but I have more scheduled). After taking this along with milk thistle and dandelion root, most of my symptoms are GONE. Literally 2 days after taking these, my intense fatigue, headaches, stomach nausea, upper middle abdominal pain, and cramping had disappeared. The excruciating pain in the middle of my back was cut in half and I can actually get up from a chair or just walk down the hall without tears in my eyes. The bad gas I was having is now so rare I don't even notice it. I don't get why the docs don't think it's my gallbladder when this stuff has all but made my symtpoms go away and it's all geared to help your gallbladder/liver/bile production. If you even suspect you have any of these issues, take all 3 supplements!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unbelieveable!

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I was diagnosed with hormone problems (endometriosis and adenomyosis), I tried the all natural track rather than having surgery. Two weeks of taking this eliminated the majority of my symptoms (along with the Vitex fruit). Four months later, I was off of the red clover for five days (I left my bottle at my boyfriend's and kept forgetting to remind him to return it), I was having horrible cramping (felt like menstrual cramps), bleeding gums, and "female" issues in my pelvic region--again. After three days of being back on the red clover, the cramps and bleeding gums were gone; a week later the "female" issues were gone as well. I will NEVER be without again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, even better price!

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All I can say is that when I don't take the MSM, my body pains are noticeably worse. I've been diagnosed with Fibromyalgia and I always have some type of back, neck, shoulder, or arm pain/soreness but the MSM greatly reduces it. Plus the price is amazing for that many capsules and iherb is a dream to buy from!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best for Allergies

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works the best for allergies, by far! I used to take a few when I felt my allergies coming on and it helped BUT you really need to take it all the time for the full effect. I take one in the morning and one in the evening (been doing so for about 2 months now) and my eyes haven't watered, itched, or burned and I barely sneeze at all. I skipped a couple days while waiting to reorder and I was sneezing all over the place! My boyfriend has excruciating allergies and since taking Nettle regularly, he has had minimal symptoms. This is even safe to sprinkle in your pet's food if he/she has allergies--my one cat gets a runny eye and the sneezies every now and then and half a capsule in her food clears it right up (and it has no taste so she doesn't even know it's in there). Also, iherb has the BEST prices, customer service, and fastest shipping out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been having what I believe to be gallbladder issues (although my tests keep coming back negative but I have more scheduled). After taking this along with artichoke and dandelion root, most of my symptoms are GONE. Literally 2 days after taking these, my intense fatigue, headaches, stomach nausea, upper middle abdominal pain, and cramping had disappeared. The excruciating pain in the middle of my back was cut in half and I can actually get up from a chair or just walk down the hall without tears in my eyes. The bad gas I was having is now so rare I don't even notice it. I don't get why the docs don't think it's my gallbladder when this stuff has all but made my symtpoms go away and it's all geared to help your gallbladder/liver/bile production. If you even suspect you have any of these issues, take all 3 supplements!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only do I cook with this, but I eat it straight from the jar, too! I keep two jars in the fridge--I chop them both up into chunks with a knife so it's easy to use a piece for cooking and eating. I'm not crazy about the waxy consistency but I find that if I fill my mouth with ice cold water, it keeps the coconut oil from getting too oily and I'm able to swallow it fairly quickly, before I get too grossed out! I also found that the more I eat, the more I crave it (I eat a tablespoon or two sized chunk each evening before bed). I feel a huge difference physically when I have the oil on a regular basis--I actually feel better and thinner in my tummy and not as bloated (which is a problem I've been having lately).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay...

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is actually really good if you're fresh out of the shower and just sitting around. The moment I start to sweat, it is not good. I wish they made an all natural anti-perspirant for goodness sake!! It does have a nice scent but as I stated, once I begin to sweat, I have to switch back to my chemical-infested, store bought stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me!

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil has made two of my moles basically disappear (they are completely gone but there is still a light brown spot where they used to be). I also have horrible wrinkles on my chest from sleeping all scrunched up on my side at night and I loaded up the Jojoba oil and after a few days, those wrinkles have smoothed out completely (they haven't disappeared but the difference after years of having them is amazing). It hasn't done much for the fine lines around my eyes or on my forehead though. I also add this to my lotion and it extends the lotion and really moisturizes my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked for My Boyfriend

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been experiencing some stomach issues (thin in the morning, then bloating after drinking water and staying bloated all day) so thought I would try the Candida to see if it helped. It did nothing for me after two weeks so I suppose I didn't have yeast problems in my stomach after all. My boyfriend also took it along with me and he said he felt much better--he had more energy and just overall felt better physically. He did experience some die-off symptoms though (headache for a few days, some nausea) but it didn't last long and it wasn't bad enough for him to stop taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing yet...

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this for a month now and have noticed absolutely no difference whatsoever. I won't be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The taste is horrible!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe a lot of the reviews say this stuff is "pleasant tasting". It's absolutely horrible!! I can't even begin to describe the taste--it's just really, really bad. That said, I do believe it helps to settle my stomach. I took it by itself with no other supplements and my stomach felt a little better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives