July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1215757

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIL150 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Natural Product Available

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had a bad history with cystic-type acne as a child. Once I reached adult-hood my face was okay until my first child was born. My acne came back with the vengence. Trying the Home Health Blemish Lotion and Wash has been a gift from heaven. These products work! And I don't require oral medication like I used too, as well. I don't go anywhere without them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love it!

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most vitamin C lotions/creams make my skin oily. This one surprisingly doesn't and it feels great on. My makeup actually goes on nicely as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and works great!

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are tasty and they actually remedy my indigestion/heart burn within a couple of minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturization lasts longer than expected!

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. I have really bad dry skin, but it seems to work. Its not sticky and it contains shea butter which help maintain the moisture longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice size for the price!

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this item was much larger than the average size found in stores. You get more for your money! Although I don't like the fact that the lids warp a little when you wash it in the dishwasher, but I removed it before the drying cycle and that seems to help with keeping its shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works!

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works! My daughter and I are notorious for getting bit all season and this stuff helps soothe and heal the mosquito bites. The ointment does take a while to penetrate - so sweet relief is slow to come, but it will come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and Moisturizing.

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Its not heavy and my skin stays moisturized longer than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the benefits this product provides. I especially like the fact that I don't have to wet the solid rock (like I used to),which of course used to always fall out of my hands and onto the floor - and of course CRACK INTO CRUMBLES. Great product and I stay fresh all day until my next shower!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product.

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to the others with the benefits of raw whole foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product.

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product has the benefits of whole food concentrates along witht the fact that they are vitamins... My daughter loves the orange flavor after trying different flavors. Chewable and easy on her stomach!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and refreshing!

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant smell and not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives