Reviewer1216025

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEW236 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

immune booster

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the bitterness of the goldenseal somehow intuitively transmits the effeciveness of this product at first taste. i had a long journey through many airports, and im pretty sure this product was a gigantic aid to the strngth of my immune system, during a vulnerable time. i drank it in water or fruit juice. Be careful not to overdo it, and make sure you are able to have access to plenty of food while using it, as the alcohol content is high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lung defense

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

majik for the lungs!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ingestion of lavender

Posted on May 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this product. helped tremendously with my tension.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I baked many quickbreads

Posted on May 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ANd cookies with this. I found it imparted sunshine to the goods and nuetrally enhanced the ingredients of the breads snd cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coconunoil

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

delightful raw as food, or as cooking oil for french toast. very good as a topical application (massage)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SEe above.

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

SEe above.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A TB spoon of majik.

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I would like to learn more about the handling and processing procedures. Something about the word dessicated thst scares me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MY fav. Pancake mix.

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

NExt to ihop, these are my fav. Pancakes. Cakey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GRade b.

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

STands for better in my op.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SEe below.

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

SEe above. ^ ^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ITs good.

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GOod.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOve

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

LOve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives