Reviewer1216693

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAB750 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

NOW-03054

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product I ever have taken for immunity.I have suffered often from cold and bronchitis with chill since I had TB many years ago. Nothing really worked until this product. I take one each morning and I am ready to confront the snow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cure for diarrhea

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My brother who is 56 had a chronic diarrhea frequenting bathroom 7 or 8 times a day for many decades. He's been trying different probiotics besides many other things without much result until this product. He is taking 3 or 4 caps a day, and now visiting bathroom only 1 or 2 times a day! He now goes to the meetings and places without anxiety. He finally got his life back!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for digestion

Posted on May 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent for digestion, and bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best product for allergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use with caution!

Posted on May 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

I could not function all day due to weakness and tiredness after took 2 nattokinase caps; it was as if I overdosed the strong prescription drugs. Perhaps this product is not for the one with normal or below normal blood pressure .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product!

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is surely the best product for respiratory disease. Take 3 in the morning and 3 in the evening, and cold will be history. Repeat, if not completely cured.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product among all others. Gives me energy both body and mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gives diarrhea

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot use this product since the product gives me diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work or worse

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bloating, distension and discomfort in a big time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

severe side effect!

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product gives me nausea, bloating, and difficulty urinating. It must be the 'rosemary leaf extract' listed in other ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no effect!

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has no effect whatsoever, and does not dessolve when soak in the liquid for many hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product among all others I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives