Reviewer1217131

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EJI260 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dogs go crazy over these little treats, they are the perfect size and they don't smell terrible like most dog treats. I also love the fact that they are all natural and contain nutrients my dogs need, I throw in a few pieces every time I feed them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Soap

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best soap, my skin is really sensitive and this stuff really helps. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have ibs and this stuff is really wonder syrup for me. I have a spoonful every time I start to feel sick and it does the trick, I love the taste. It reminds me of the medicine Mary Poppins fed to the children :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best thing that ever happened to my skin

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly it is the best thing that's ever happened to my skin, love these, will be ordering more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Light Lotion

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is light, and effective. I was looking for something to help my ultra sensitive, dry skin, and this was perfect. It's hydrating and yet not heavy or greasy. Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite snack

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best gummies I've ever had, soft and juicy, the strawberry flavor is my favorite :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and Non Greasy

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is basically the only hair gel my boyfriend will use, it works great with thin and picky hair and it smells lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, works really great, and lasts all day. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great! Works really well, and is so light and refreshing that my sensitive skin loves it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives