Reviewer1217356

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELA512 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Useful

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to increase turmeric absorbtion. Sure tastes better than pepper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alkaline alright!

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No taste and does increase PH of drinks. I take so much acidic whey that Ph of my saliva has not yet changed. Will continue to use anyway and change from whey to hemp protein and monitor Ph. Bubbles when add to carbonated drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works 4 me

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my knee pain. 4 stars bc a bottle only lasts 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't dissolve in water

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have to shake and stir for 3-5 mins to dissolve it. i end up chewing granules and have stopped taking it for that reason. you can't mix it with food b/c u must take on empty tummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not give me acid problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff despite taste.

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Balanced ratio of amino acids PLUS Good fats PLUS Lots of fibre But wait, there's still more Makes me alkaline! (whey always made me acid). BEATS THE SOCKS OFF WHEY! Tastes like chalk with a hint of broccoli, but, who cares. I like this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help me smile more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goodness of broccoli without having to eat it. Tabs are a bit big but it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product but wipes are hard to get out. I keep having to open the whole thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Does not dry my skin much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

work well

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Start to yawn 20 mins after use. Feel sleepy for approx. 8-10 hours. Would be good if tabs were scored so could use less sometimes. No other effects noticed as of yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me with joint pains. Contains vegetarian glucosamine MSM. Convenient to be combined with ASU but tabs are large and the surface is a bit gritty which makes it a chore to swallow. Still, much better than any other i have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives