Reviewer1217929

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS384 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is fresh and ground very fine. I put it on my Greek yogurt and blueberries in the morning. Is very yummy. Great source of fiber and Omega 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent and Delicious Product!

Posted on Sep 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first had Nativa Coconut oil when my California "foodie" son-in-law cooked with it on a recent visit to their home in Laguna Beach. Wow! What a difference between the coconut oil that I was familiar with that I had back on the shelves at the inn. [I am the Chef in an upscale Bed and Breakfast]That tasteless and odorless jar has sat unused. There is no comparison to the taste and smell of this excellent product. One large jar of Nutiva Coconut Oil has gone fast, so I reordered more tonight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great potentcy

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product that I order regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product!

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Where one can tell a big difference is putting it on your hands at night and put on cotton gloves. Very smooth in morning. Of course I love it on my face too, but only put it on at night because of peeling if you get the gel too thick. (Not skin peeling, but the dried gel itself. Glad I found it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful scent and product

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Jason's Natural Shaving lotion with exfoliation is my favorite shaving product. This is my second order. Satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This wonderful natural product is a wonderful standby for motion sickness...(flying, car, boat) to prevent it and to settle a queasy stomach. Ginger in product is great for that and for digestion as well. I always order a supply of it and have it on hand for air travel or if my stomach is unsettled in the morning...levels everything out naturally and effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A way to stay asleep at night without feeling drowsy the next day! Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that the ingredients are antimicrobial without being in any way toxic. Nice flavor. Whitens well. LIKE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product; No Drawbacks!

Posted on May 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have used natural Dental and supplemental health products for over 2 decades.I love finding something that works. Great peppermint flavor! Really does whiten without causing sensitivity to hot and cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like this product and this whole line

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like how it absorbs in to the skin. Great price for this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Great Derma E product

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives