Reviewer1217929

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS384 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is fresh and ground very fine. I put it on my Greek yogurt and blueberries in the morning. Is very yummy. Great source of fiber and Omega 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent and Delicious Product!

Posted on Sep 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first had Nativa Coconut oil when my California "foodie" son-in-law cooked with it on a recent visit to their home in Laguna Beach. Wow! What a difference between the coconut oil that I was familiar with that I had back on the shelves at the inn. [I am the Chef in an upscale Bed and Breakfast]That tasteless and odorless jar has sat unused. There is no comparison to the taste and smell of this excellent product. One large jar of Nutiva Coconut Oil has gone fast, so I reordered more tonight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great potentcy

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product that I order regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product!

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Where one can tell a big difference is putting it on your hands at night and put on cotton gloves. Very smooth in morning. Of course I love it on my face too, but only put it on at night because of peeling if you get the gel too thick. (Not skin peeling, but the dried gel itself. Glad I found it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Standard Poodle loves it!

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells good enough to eat!...for humans, but I have refrained, by my dog Nick loves it on his dog kibble or meat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives Energy Without Nervousness

Posted on Jan 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and disappointed that it is out of stock. It really gives energy without making one anxious or nervous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not opened it yet

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am sure that it is good but have not opened them yet. Busy, busy schedule. I think that is why I ordered them though is because of their reputation for "super nutrition." I suppose I should open them and use them. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like this product and this whole line

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like how it absorbs in to the skin. Great price for this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Great Derma E product

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for after dental work

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this mouthwash. Always want to keep in on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like Xlear products

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives