Reviewer1219843

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOP912 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have already reordered this & hope to continue doing so. I had energy I forgot I ever had after taking this. I honestly felt 20 years younger! Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I`d buy it again

Posted on May 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband who has gas and it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for gas

Posted on May 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for gas problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got a toothache, use this!

Posted on May 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Anytime I get a toothache, I use this. I feel pain relief with the first dose but I have to keep taking it for several days before the pain completely goes away. This is a product I want to keep in my home all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for PMS

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for PMS moodiness and I have great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could feel a difference in my circulation very quickly with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorophyll is one product on my regular iherb shopping list!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great company, price & product. I recommend this to anyone and I will buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like these pens

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good pen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can`t tell a difference

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for the immune system/colds but I can`t tell any difference from taking it. I didn`t prevent me from getting a cold and I can`t tell any difference after getting a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can`t tell any difference

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for the immune system/colds but I can`t tell any difference from taking it. I didn`t prevent me from getting a cold and I can`t tell any difference after getting a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives