Reviewer1220216

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIL900 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I feel energetic

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes me feel energetic all day. Wonderful product. Best service always from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great calming product

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 at night 1 hour before bedtime and one capsule 3mg NOW Melatonin right before bedtime. I get a full night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great probiotic

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking only 2 capsules a day just as the suggested dose specified. I feel so much energy, no constipation, no diarrhea, no bloating, and I know my immune system is in tip top shape. I have not gotten sick at all this winter. What a great probiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel very energetic

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me plenty of energy for the whole day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent taste

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. I use it on English Muffins in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick to work

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 caps with 1 3mg Now Melatonin 1/2 hour before bedtime and I'm fast asleep almost as soon as I hit the pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All I need is 1/2 teaspoonful for my cup of coffee and a little cinnamon to flavor. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All I need to sweeten my coffee in the morning and a wonderful vanilla taste. I'm in heaven..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Taste

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

1 packet in my cup of coffee gives it a wonderful vanilla flavor that is out of this world. Excellent taste and I know stevia is a natural and safe sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I combine 1 packet with 1 packet Now French Vanilla Stevia in my coffee and it tastes wonderful. Great product and super fast shipping from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just 1 capsule is all it takes for me to relax and fall into a deep sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

2 capsules in the morning keeps me calm all day .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives