Reviewer1221056

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUS097 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

LOVE this :)

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our family continues to order this, and take it daily. Lots of research that my husband has read says that it helps with keeping cancer away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it :)

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this one and great price...Whole Foods sells for more so I will always be ordering thru iherb :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works good with headaches and back aches..haven't used it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kept my daughter and I from taking prescription or OTC.

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have horrible allergies since I can remember and have taken many prescription from Claritin, Allegra, Zyrtec, Nasonex (works but made me cough - gave my daughter bloody nose all the time)..my husband has been researching for something that we can take without prescription and we tried this...It works!! My daughter and I take 2 per day and when the pollen count is bad or when she babysat for someone with a dog, 3 is better. It has definitely kept our allergies at bay. I used to get a kenelogg shot once a year and so far, it's August and I haven't had to get one yet (hopefully will not have to get one). We've been taking this since Spring of 2012 and have re-ordered a couple of time. I decided that this time I will re-order that bigger bottle because it is better priced by a little bit. And every little bit helps :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product..does not last as long for me - only 3 weeks maximum...When I used to get my hair colored from my hairdresser, it would last 3 1/2 weeks so it is pretty close in comparison. This products does not itch my scalp and I really like that :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Daughter likes it :)

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter likes it..taste goood..just a bit sticky according to her and she prefers the burt's bees better...but this one is good too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE it :)

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the simply organic brand :) and price is good too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the simply organic brand :) and price is good too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it :)

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste :) Love the simply organic brand :) price is good too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will be buying more...wish it wasn't so expensive..there's 4 of us in the family and that didn't last very long :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this one :)

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will be buying the 2 lbs next..great stuff and it tastes very good :) the whole family loved it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great :

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was just trying this dental floss and my husband and I both like it :) Thank you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives