Reviewer1221056

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUS097 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love it :)

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this one and great price...Whole Foods sells for more so I will always be ordering thru iherb :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this :)

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our family continues to order this, and take it daily. Lots of research that my husband has read says that it helps with keeping cancer away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product..does not last as long for me - only 3 weeks maximum...When I used to get my hair colored from my hairdresser, it would last 3 1/2 weeks so it is pretty close in comparison. This products does not itch my scalp and I really like that :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Daughter likes it :)

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter likes it..taste goood..just a bit sticky according to her and she prefers the burt's bees better...but this one is good too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE it :)

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the simply organic brand :) and price is good too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the simply organic brand :) and price is good too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it :)

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste :) Love the simply organic brand :) price is good too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this and it works!!!

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We've ordered this 2x already and will continue. Works well especially when taken right before starting to feel really bad. Works good on allergies too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this cream :)

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is very moisturizing and very affordable. This is my 3rd jar and will continue to order. We live in NV and it is very dry here, but it moisturizes my face very well. I'm 46 yrs old and love that it is also not only natural but very affordable :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great info :)

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great info in this small book :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lip balm for the price

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great lip balm for the special price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lip balm for the price

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great lip balm for the special price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives