Reviewer1221476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOB995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Definitely seems to help with anxiety

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't been taking that long, but seems to help with obsessive, worrisome thoughts. I feel more relaxed when taking it....but need a teaspon per dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best rhodiola on the market

Posted on Jun 12, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The stabilizing effects of this product are fantastic. It really is top notch at bringing down anxiety levels without being sedating. Likewise for depression, it provides a slight boost of energy without any trace of feeling speedy. I've tried a couple of other brands because the New Chapter product is expensive, but it's worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with Anxiety

Posted on May 29, 2006

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this theanine product to be effective aginst light anxiety. I take it in the morning when I first wake up if I am feeling nervous about something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsure about this

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried this pharma gaba twice and felt relaxation in the short term, but I noticed an increase in heart rate and generally felt nervous about an hour later. I'm willing to give it a couple more tries, but I'm skeptical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great and keeps BO away

Posted on Sep 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice product. Does a great job without smelling harsh like the more popular deodorants in drug and grocery stores...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to start taking Vitamin D after reading so many studies about its benefits and hearing from a couple of friends how Vitamin D helps with mood. I'm from the northeast and this past June, there were only 4 sunny days in the entire month. ALl other days were raining or heavily overcast. My mood is definitely connected to sunlight (am pretty sure I have seasonal affective disorder) and I was mildly depressed without any life stressors to speak of. Since taking this, my mood is much better, whether or not I'm directly taking in sun to produce Vitamin D naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty astounding what it does for skin

Posted on May 28, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had this product for about 5 days, and basically after the 2nd day of taking this stuff, my skin is less dry and incredibly soft. It's wild - I don't know how this product works so quickly like that, but it does. I feel slightly more energized as well, but that could be in my head. The beneficial changes in my skin are not in my head, however - it's dramatically real!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful for mild rosacea

Posted on Dec 31, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

I bought this product because I had had read that natural sulfur was good for helping with rosacea symptoms. I had very red and dry patches on parts of my face that couldn't fix. This product hasn't necessarily helped with the redness, but it has been great for those dry, irritated places. Other lotions and creams either made me break out, or my skin got dry and flakey several hours later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Bad....

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand has been helpful in helping me fall asleep, but unfortunately it hasn't been helping me stay asleep. I've been waking up around 5 AM and have been only getting about 6 hours of sound sleep....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems great for mood

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this fish oil becuase I typically like Jarrow brands, and it was a good choice. I used to take Michael Murray's brand, which is also good. But this product seems even more potent as a anxiety and depression fighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding product

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my boyfriend after surgery from a badly broken leg. He has been very impressed with the results and noticed reductions in his scars in a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product twice, and it's worked both times. Sometimes when I have used melatonin in the past to help with sleep, I'd wake up at 4 AM. This had me sleeping soundly all through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives