July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1221498

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROD314 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's very effective for internal and external uses. I take 1 teaspoon 1-3 times/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't find out how but these pads really work. It's not just me, my mother and brother too. The improvements are different from person to person which doesn't give any clue on how it works or on what. I guess the important thing is that the improvements are undeniable and worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes a big difference

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking 2 caps/day and with every new day I can see improvements in almost all my health problems (diabetes type1b with severe long-term complications).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make it in a coffee-maker and drink the filtered green liquid all the day. Very calming, relaxing, lowers the BP, blood sugar, and much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mixing Cilantro + Chlorella + Glycerin is not a good idea. According to Dietrich Klinghardt cilantro should be taken 30 minutes after taking chlorella (starting with 2 drops cilantro 2 times a day and gradually increasing dose to 10 drops 3 times/day). Obviously that can never be done using this product. Yes it works but causes more harm than good. I will never buy this product again.. instead I will try other products that contain only cilantro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eight-hour release???

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is highly questionable since the tablet will reach the end of the small intestine within 2-4 hours. Vitamins are absorbed in the beginning of the small intestine and that means only around 10% of these tablets will be absorbed while the rest will pass to the large intestine and out of the body. I will never buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but stupid

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Stevia product with FOS but to pack 226.8 gm in a bottle big enough for 600 gm is not only stupid but irresponsible too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the free sample but it didn't improve my chronic throat irritation at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great sweetener with so many health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Totally worthless

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lacks all the effective chemicals to treat any health problems. I tried this product and found that I wasted my money.. then I tried "North American Herb & Spice Co., ChagaMax, Wild Chaga Mushroom Plus Wild Oregano" and was amazed by the health improvements it made. This product is a big shame on Jarrow formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work for me at all

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After taking it for many months still doesn't make any noticeable improvements what so ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't work for me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives