Reviewer1221586

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEB954 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Been using for 2 months

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Religiously using it with no results. On top of that it is more like a hard paste, not really oil, its a nightmare applying it if you have bit of hair as it is very sticky and pulls on the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after liking the previous version of dymatize elite gourmet milk chocolate, but this one do not only mixes like crap it do not taste that great either. I'm very disappointed in Dymatize. I've been a repeat customer and loved your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using for 3 months

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using for 4 months with no results. Overpriced moisturiser which smells alright with no effect on stretch marks/scars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes OK. Hard to mix.

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lumps float around, bit of a mission to mix it. Applies to both vanilla and chocolate because I bought both of them! I'm taking another point off due to one of the worst customer service. Sent numerous emails asking the ratio of Milk to Egg protein in this mix. No replies what so ever. Even posted on their FB page.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than any preworkouts out there!

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

better than superpump max, 1.M.R etc. This is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good results so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average taste

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not exceeding expectations..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad for the price

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Been using doctors best for ages and Jarrow formula seems to be better value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost finished the bottle but no noticeable

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I notice no difference

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe the difference is too small to notice?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early for result

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Been using for a month for cutting, too early for results, been using together with carnitine so hard to tell differentiated benefits at this stage..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes OK. Hard to mix.

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

lumps float around, bit of a mission to mix it. Applies to both vanilla and chocolate because I bought both of them! I'm taking another point off due to one of the worst customer service. Sent numerous emails asking the ratio of Milk to Egg protein in this mix. No replies what so ever. Even posted on their FB page.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives