Reviewer1221793

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULE309 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Best soup ever

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I watch my sodium content and this product tastes so good, you don't even notice that it has vertually no salt. I recommend this to everyone because we consume way too much sodium and need to eat products that are not loaded with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soup

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is hard to find broth that is not loaded with sodium. I use this broth for cooking and have not eaten it by itself but have been more than satisfied with the results of the things I have made with it. I don't like things heavy in sodium and this is a great alternative. Have ordered it more than once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had been searching for quite some time for a canned soup that was not loaded with sodium. My search in over...this one is great. Love the taste and have ordered more. I definitely recommend this soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just use this soup as a flavoring in rice and other dishes and it it great for that, but have not eaten it by itself. I would definitely recommend this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Dr. Bonner's soap both liquid and bar for many years. The lavender has a very nice fragrance, not overpowering, and I have used this particular one in my guest bathroom and have gotten many compliments on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My hairdresser always tells me my hair smells so nice. I have used this shampoo for over 10 years now. It lathers nice and you don't need a lot to wash your hair and I have thick hair, therefore, it lasts a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had been searching for quite some time for a canned soup that was not loaded with sodium. My search in over...this one is great. Love the taste and have ordered more. I definitely recommend this soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soup

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As you can see from other reviews this soup does not have a lot of chicken, however, the taste is great and I don't want to eat soup that has more than my daily quota of salt in one bowl. I have ordered this more than once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This particuar flavor of Health Valley soups is not my favorite but that is just my particular taste. I orded two cans and have eaten both of them, I just prefer the tomato and lentil ones more. I would recommend any of the Health Valley no salt added soups as other canned soups are loaded with sodium and we consume way too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favorite

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like this chili. As far as the no sodium, that part was fine, just my personal taste that I did not like the flavor of this one. Would not order it again and gave the other can to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not like

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like these at all. The taste was very disappointing. Almost tasted old. Would not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible flavor

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gave this away to a friend and have not heard back from her if she liked it or not. Have used other vanilla chai tea that was much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives