Reviewer1222821

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOD031 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Really good vitamin

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My friend and I were in need of a really good vitamin that was iron free and helped restore our energy. Our first stop was Whole Foods. We chose Simply One - iron free. They were a bit pricey in my opinion. So, I decided to look on iherb.com. As expected, we received a much better value. I am really pleased with this vitamin. It helped to decrease my mood swings during my cycle which was a huge plus for me and my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconunt Oil

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It is light and doesn't weigh my hair down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutritional

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can see the health benefits. But, it tastes horrible. I've taken a break from it for the last two weeks but plan to start again next week. It's more tolerable with Apple juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Snack

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the taste, low sugar and high protein. However, the bars had more nuts than just almonds and I'm allergic. I gave them to a co-worker who loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the shea butter. But, I haven't used it as much as I plan to yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good buy

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still testing this product to see how much I like it. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not seen a difference in my blood pressure at all. I have been taking the product for 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives