Reviewer1223431

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIC935 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Try this soap.

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive skin, have been troubled with allergies my whole life, have rosaeca and eczema. This is the only soap that actually improve my skin instead of irritating it. I have tried countless specialtiy bars for sensitive skin and the problems I have are they leave me iching, irritated, and too oily. Then I start breaking out. This soap cleans my skin but doesn't strip it of all the oils or leave it so oily that I break out either. It doesn't make me itch. I use it on my face and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like.

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product states it is good for sensitive skin. After I used it as directed I had little red bumps all over my face that lasted for about 1 week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps.

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by my chiropractor. Helps with allergies. Helps with digestion problems. Would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Nov 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical but it works. I don't have underarm odor. I used to break out under my arms with regular antiperspirant, but not with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try this.

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Nov 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful lip balm

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best. Not shiny. Very very very mild taste, almost not there. Not waxy or greasy. I have really red lips so I don't need colored lip stick, but my lips get dry. This lasts a long time on lips and in the tube. A little goes a long way. Would be great for guys that have dry lips, because you can't tell you have anything on. Much better than Chapstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No gaging

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this toothpaste. It is the only one I have found that doesn't make him gag and vomit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works on cold sores

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Would recommend. I use 1 tablet daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like.

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't reccomend

Posted on Nov 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product gave me headaches. Also my dreams were so vivid that I didn't rest well at night. I was more nervous during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A must try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives