Reviewer1226403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUM743 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Works for me

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have myasthenia gravis and this seems to give me more energy and I just feel better. I am using two scoops in the morning and two in the evening on an empty stomach, and will continue for the moment, and maybe add colostrum capsules too because I read that some immune factors are destroyed by stomach acid, while other factors need acid. I am going to order another jar of this soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, I have been using symbiotics colostrum for nearly three months, and it seems to help my autoimmune problem. I use the powder usually and the capsules when I travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for my baking

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my gluten free cookies and brownies, and they taste good with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted fresh but finished too soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this bread. Better than other gluten free breads I have eaten when eaten as a grilled cheese sandwich!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK taste

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just not as good as I had expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK taste

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just not as good as I had expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toothpaste

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is a bit too mild for my taste, but I still like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am on a gluten free diet, so this helps with my baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives