July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1227420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great price

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good for immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuuf

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

and excellent price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay stuff

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

a little to greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just bought this and am very impressed. I like the way it dries it doesn't leave any greasiness. I am very sensitive and have reactions to things. I am pleased I have had no skin irritations or allergies with this, and you can't beat the price. Xcellent quality product for the price. Definitley would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Night Cream!

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for 12-15 years and haven't found anythign better. I love the way it moisturizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the trick with spotting between periods

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps if you have fibroids and bleed intermittently. stops the bleeding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my stomach feel great. Completely removes any digestion irritations or upsets. Very happy with this. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell my concentration is better and I feel mentally more relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work well

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps hair growth

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My elderly Mom uses this and it has stopped her hair from falling out from her meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Scent!

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I just love the scent of this so light and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives