July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1227420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good stuff

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it at night and it moisturizes great around the eyes. I can really see a difference in lines when I wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent stuff

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle on sensitive stomachs. Works like a charm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the trick with spotting between periods

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps if you have fibroids and bleed intermittently. stops the bleeding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I beleive it's helping

Posted on May 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read that CLA is good for supporting Thyroid and Adrenals. My adrenals and Thryoid had been fatigued and I had been slowly gaining weight. After taking this for 4 months I have recently been able to reduce my Thyroid medicine and feel happier, with better energy. Weight is going off slowly but it's moving in the right direction. I feel this is definitely giving my body extra support, being a caretaker is very exhausting. I will continue taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My body seems to like it and it is a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really does help my stomach

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only do I take this for upset stomach, I also give this to my dog who gets an upset stomach. It really helps with his gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My body loves these

Posted on May 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that they are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy Plus

Posted on May 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Naturopath recommended these. I had no idea it was going to give me a boost of energy. Working in an office I get no sun. Didn't realize how that has affected my mood. Since taking these I feel much more upbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for digestion

Posted on May 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great enzymes really helps digestion. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for skin

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the way it toned and tightened my skin. I did have a mild reaction as it started to dry it burned, but I do have sensitive skin. As long as I kept it wet while it was on it worked great it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A true life saver, helping uterine fibroids

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My OBGYN put me on the birth control pill to help with problems I was having due to Uterine Fibroids (flooding, cramping 3 weeks out of the month, and feeling bloated all the time.) It helped but after 6 months my body rejected the pill. I read about this and started taking 3 caps a day after stopping the pill. I have been taking Indolegard for 3 months. I am excited to say I only have cramps a day or 2 before my period and the bleeding is almost back to normal. I also feel much more hormonal balanced. I also take with Calcium D Glucarate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives