Reviewer1227420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great for Immune System

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm giving this to my dog as part of a natural form of chemotherapy, along with Arginine, Cell Forte and vitamins. I feel it is really helping his immune system. So far he is happy, in very little pain and outliving the Vets expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent stuff!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really calms your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just bought this and am very impressed. I like the way it dries it doesn't leave any greasiness. I am very sensitive and have reactions to things. I am pleased I have had no skin irritations or allergies with this, and you can't beat the price. Xcellent quality product for the price. Definitley would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using this to help get rid of a mole on my face. It has softened it and shrunk it, but it is not a very quick process. I have been using it for about a month and the mole is about 50% smaller. I'll keep trying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ALthough it is not very strong I like the hint of rose and strawberry. It makes the green tea taste much more palletable. I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using it for a few years now. Grocery store fabric softner has to much perfume and makes me itch even when using half dose. This is very nice and my skin doesn't itch. I like that it uses aromatherapy type oils in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprised how well it works

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It really helped me get a good nights sleep. If I get a little insomnia this works great. I woke up feeling refreshed. Thanks for the free sample, I may have to pick some of this up. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Yummy

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The free samples got me hooked. Better than anything I've tasted in a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives you a nice balanced uplift and helps you focus when your tired, without giving yu any jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuuf

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

and excellent price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was buying this product previously from the local health store. For about $ 4.00 more. I'm so glad Iherb now carries this. It has a lovely light sent and is soothing to the skin. I really like it and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives