Reviewer1227420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent stuff

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle on sensitive stomachs. Works like a charm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using this to help get rid of a mole on my face. It has softened it and shrunk it, but it is not a very quick process. I have been using it for about a month and the mole is about 50% smaller. I'll keep trying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ALthough it is not very strong I like the hint of rose and strawberry. It makes the green tea taste much more palletable. I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this it doesn't upset my stomach. Seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really helped relieve monthly cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years. It's very gentle for sensitive skin and doesn't burn, but lives your skin feeling refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using it for a few years now. Grocery store fabric softner has to much perfume and makes me itch even when using half dose. This is very nice and my skin doesn't itch. I like that it uses aromatherapy type oils in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprised how well it works

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It really helped me get a good nights sleep. If I get a little insomnia this works great. I woke up feeling refreshed. Thanks for the free sample, I may have to pick some of this up. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried a sample bottle and I feel a good boost of energy. I definitely will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Really like them

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Olympian Labs quality and feel this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Body Really likes these

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this inexpensive Multi Vitamin. It definitely gave me a nice pick me up. Worth a try :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My system absorbs this very well. This is a great COQ10, and the best priced. You can't beat that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives