Reviewer1227420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Very Helpful

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped balance my hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best instant ever. Very gentle on my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well and is a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these all encompassed Vitamin E's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopath checked me on these said my body really liked it. I have uterine fibroids and I think these are helping. I've been taking for 3 months now, cramping is decreasing I think these may be helping to shrink the fibroids, I've read it can help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My body loves this stuff

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure why, but I notice an increase in energy after a day or so of taking this. I use it for a couple weeks, every few months for liver cleanse. great product and love that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Pregnant but my body loves this

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps when under a lot of stress. Keeps your hair from falling out when your really stressed. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives you a nice balanced uplift and helps you focus when your tired, without giving yu any jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well and is good if you are sensitive and have allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried a sample bottle and I feel a good boost of energy. I definitely will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Really like them

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Olympian Labs quality and feel this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives