Reviewer1227420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 90 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Very Gentle on My Stomach

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin C with Bioflavanoids was irritating my stomach as I have a stomach ulcer. My Doctor recommended these and my stomach is much happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on stomach

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can definitely tell a difference when I do not take this. I sneeze more and feel my immune system weaken. It really helps me to be at my best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really helped relieve monthly cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Helpful

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped balance my hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopath checked me on these said my body really liked it. I have uterine fibroids and I think these are helping. I've been taking for 3 months now, cramping is decreasing I think these may be helping to shrink the fibroids, I've read it can help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well and is good if you are sensitive and have allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice Scent, sporty fresh and clean smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried a sample bottle and I feel a good boost of energy. I definitely will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Really like them

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Olympian Labs quality and feel this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Body Really likes these

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this inexpensive Multi Vitamin. It definitely gave me a nice pick me up. Worth a try :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My system absorbs this very well. This is a great COQ10, and the best priced. You can't beat that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like the flavor

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice roasted flavor, I even fill a boost of energy after drinking this. I wasn't expecting that. I would compare it to a nice roasted coffee, but much better for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 90 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives