Reviewer1227420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 90 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good Stuff

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives you a nice balanced uplift and helps you focus when your tired, without giving yu any jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well and is good if you are sensitive and have allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice Scent, sporty fresh and clean smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Also use these for my dog

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great buy for me and Fido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price and makes a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immediate results

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

10 drops really helps with any anxiety and also helps with muscle spasms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My body loves this stuff

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure why, but I notice an increase in energy after a day or so of taking this. I use it for a couple weeks, every few months for liver cleanse. great product and love that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Pregnant but my body loves this

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps when under a lot of stress. Keeps your hair from falling out when your really stressed. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great C

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy on the stomach, and easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT STRESS SUPPORT

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps to calm your nerves and be able to keep your focus in times of stress and anxiety. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for tummies

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps my intestinal tract. I notice a big difference if I do not take this. Helps keep everything flowing smoothly through my digestive system. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 90 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives