Reviewer1227420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Love this stuff!

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smooth flavor and more of a steady lift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a difference

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are great! I'm having female problems and adding this Vitamin E to my diet has made a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the herbal blend and the way it makes my mouth feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years. It's very gentle for sensitive skin and doesn't burn, but lives your skin feeling refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immediate results

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

10 drops really helps with any anxiety and also helps with muscle spasms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Stuff in the World

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried switching products but have been using this for 6 years. It's the best, reduces wrinkles and moisturizes incredible. IHerb has the best price on this. Thanks I herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT STRESS SUPPORT

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps to calm your nerves and be able to keep your focus in times of stress and anxiety. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good for immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my stomach feel great. Completely removes any digestion irritations or upsets. Very happy with this. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps my stomach with meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has everything for digestion, it's a great one in all dogestive enzyme to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My mom has been taking this for her skin and hair. It seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives