Reviewer1227420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Easy on stomach

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can definitely tell a difference when I do not take this. I sneeze more and feel my immune system weaken. It really helps me to be at my best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Stuff in the World

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried switching products but have been using this for 6 years. It's the best, reduces wrinkles and moisturizes incredible. IHerb has the best price on this. Thanks I herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Helpful

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped balance my hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best instant ever. Very gentle on my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the herbal blend and the way it makes my mouth feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well and is a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has everything for digestion, it's a great one in all dogestive enzyme to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these all encompassed Vitamin E's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopath checked me on these said my body really liked it. I have uterine fibroids and I think these are helping. I've been taking for 3 months now, cramping is decreasing I think these may be helping to shrink the fibroids, I've read it can help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Gentle on My Stomach

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin C with Bioflavanoids was irritating my stomach as I have a stomach ulcer. My Doctor recommended these and my stomach is much happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a difference

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are great! I'm having female problems and adding this Vitamin E to my diet has made a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice and refreshing on your skin, and at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives