Reviewer1227420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Good Stuff

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this it doesn't upset my stomach. Seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price and makes a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great C

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy on the stomach, and easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for tummies

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps my intestinal tract. I notice a big difference if I do not take this. Helps keep everything flowing smoothly through my digestive system. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My body loves this stuff

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure why, but I notice an increase in energy after a day or so of taking this. I use it for a couple weeks, every few months for liver cleanse. great product and love that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Pregnant but my body loves this

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps when under a lot of stress. Keeps your hair from falling out when your really stressed. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Night Cream!

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for 12-15 years and haven't found anythign better. I love the way it moisturizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Also use these for my dog

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great buy for me and Fido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Gentle Yet Effective

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My 75 year old Mom was told to take this from our Naturopath. Her system is getting fragile and there aren't to many things she can take. This really helps her stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by my Homeopathic Doctor

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, definitely works well on hayfever and allergy headaches without any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work well

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives