July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1227420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Good Stuuf

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

and excellent price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good for immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Night Cream!

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for 12-15 years and haven't found anythign better. I love the way it moisturizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by my Homeopathic Doctor

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, definitely works well on hayfever and allergy headaches without any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps my stomach with meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Scent!

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I just love the scent of this so light and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps hair growth

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My elderly Mom uses this and it has stopped her hair from falling out from her meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work well

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell my concentration is better and I feel mentally more relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my stomach feel great. Completely removes any digestion irritations or upsets. Very happy with this. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working well

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was on 5000 IU a day but my naturopth told me I needed to cut back. This is perfect dosage size, as I take 3 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice and refreshing on your skin, and at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives