Reviewer1228876

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEV464 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Superb

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If this just contained the Japanese herbs it would be well worth the price. If you do some research on these herbs you will know how powerful they really are. On top of those, you get all the grasses thrown in with some vegetables. This is one great formula. I am an avid juicer, I just add a scoop to one of my vegetable drinks. The taste is fine, but products this good for you should not be bought because of taste anyway. Mix with a juice or smoothie and just know you are getting some of the best nutrition on the planet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for about a year now. I take one in the morning and one at night. For the price, this is one powerful formula of the best mushrooms. Madre Labs is my favorite brand of supplements. They are high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tender

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good texture. Great taste and the price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Combo

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice combination of super fruits. Great taste at a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hands down the best toothpaste I have ever used. My teeth have never looked better. My gums are healthier also. Great taste is a bonus. This is the only toothpaste I will buy from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product at a great price

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

This is a great addition to my morning smoothie. One scoop adds lots of fiber and nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixes great

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in smoothies and prefer the meal over the seeds. This is perfect for smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to believe something so healthy can taste so good. Add 100% pure maple syrup and you have a wholesome delicious meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this a try based on all the positive reviews. Just like everyone else says, this works. I play tennis and go to the gym a lot and have been impressed on how good this works. I love that it is unscented and all natural. This is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives