July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1228961

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUW475 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great stuff

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got for my dad. He never had the habit to put on anything on his face, and he doesn't prize things insincerely if he doesn't like. He told me that the stuff is so good, he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I eat mainly vegen food. This helps me balance my nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell so nice.

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as perfume. The oil absorb well on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Think it works better than the original 7-keto 100mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My experience

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Fade Cream for just over one month. Here is my experience: It worked a wonder on the scars. A dark colored scare on my hand has faded away. The pimple spots are fading too. Those are noticeable and I was surprised to see the improvement week by week. I didn't see much improvement on my sun spots. They might have got lighter, but it isn't obvious. Hope that helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great texture

Posted on Apr 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is really easy to put on. No whitening on skin. Not oily at all. The only thing I can't stand is the strong scent. I hope the company would consider to reduce or remove the scent in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it make summer tea with ice water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It used to be my favourite

Posted on Mar 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was in love with it for about two years until the latest purchase. The new sunscreen is very dry with matt finish. It left my face unevenly white. The product used to be clear and easy to put on. I wan't sure if it has changed the formula. Here is the reply from Devita after expressing my concerns. Please see below, -- DeVita has not changed the formula for either the Solar Body Block or the Solar Protective Moisturizer 30. The only change in these products has been that we have been unable to obtain the active ingredient micronized zinc oxide from our usual supplier, therefore we have changed suppliers. This has altered the consistency and the feel of the products, no oils or other ingredients have been added. Any additional whitening that customers may be experiencing is simply the physical barrier protection between the skin and the harmful UVA /UVB rays. We did get some reports that some of the very first products after this change were a little thicker in consistency than we would like to have seen, we have been working with the products over the last few months. The very latest information on DeVita Solar Products is that we have now refined our emulsification process. Our head chemist has met with our ingredient supplier’s chemists, and a better understanding of how the active ingredient that we use has been ascertained. Therefore based on this information we have now refined our processes and I am very pleased to be able to share with you that these updated solar products are now available directly from DeVita, it may take a little longer for products to filter through to stores. The newer products will have the batch code#130501 or later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff.

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works well on my skin after playing in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It stops the white marks in my nails. I will keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mum is taking it and she has found that it helps her staying away the bone ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am applying this serum, and taking Doctor's Best, Best Hyaluronic Acid at the same time. I can notice the radiance on my skin. If I don't look too close to the mirror.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives