Reviewer1229135

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARA102 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Disappointed

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In reading other reviews, I noticed some shared my experience, that this product hardly has any smell at all, and what it has is not lavender. Mine smells faintly of tea tree oil. Based on this, I will not purchase it again. But other reviewers said their bottle has a very strong scent to it. It makes me wonder if in the manufacturing process, the product is not mixed well enough and some bottles have hardly any of the scent products and others too much. Perhaps, an improvement to that process would help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent oil for Oil Pulling

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Your Flora Organic Sesame Oil is a wonderful oil for Oil pulling. I have used other brands and types of oil but I really like this one best. Oil Pulling is an ancient healing mode where you use a tablespoon of oil in your mouth and by moving it around vigorously, it will remove any bacteria in your mouth and even has healing properties throughout the body from this ancient practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM Formula

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this MSM for many months as an immune support and I do believe it is helping. I have not been sick this winter season and everyone else at my work has been. I am almost 63 too, and everyone else at work is younger, but they have all been sick at least once with colds, flu, respiratory illnesses. Thank you for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Service & Product

Posted on May 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Your service is excellent and this is a wonderful product! It works on Shingles, Brown Recluse Spider Bites and poison ivy, among many other conditions. I love it and don't want to be without it! I have recommended your company to a friend as a great online resource for health-related products. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oil Pulling

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased the Flora Sunflower Oil to use for Oil Pulling, which is an ancient healing method that is still used today. This oil has a very thin consistency which is good for this purpose and a very light taste. I really like it and appreciate its organic quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown Rice Protein

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used a powedered protein in many years but I decided to try this one and am very happy with it. It blends well and has a mild vanilla flavor to it. Mixed with vanilla almond milk, it is a nice small shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend sent this to use on my mother's shingles and it worked where nothing her dr had given her did, to relieve the pain and itch and to heal them. It also heals staph infection from fire ant bites (twice for me) and removed a large mole after a week or two of use on it, just dried it up and it sloughed off gradually. Why they chose to cut the strength in the 1 oz bottle with olive oil is a mystery. The 1/2 oz bottle is pure tamanu oil. But both work well. Highly recommend this product for skin conditions/problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nerve Tonic

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really appreciate this homeopathic formula. It helps nervous stress. I recommend it to anyone who is suffering from that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Adrenal Support Product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this at work, putting some in my filtered water and sipping it through the day, alternating with a thyroid one. I notice a difference in how I feel, my energy level. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Coffee

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was a gift but I know that it will be good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be working very well for me. It is mostly raw ingredients and chosen for mature women's needs. They seem to be helping my energy level. I plan to continue with them. This was my first purchase of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Henna Conditioning

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased the neutral Henna for its conditioning aspect. I notice my hair is not as fine as before. I plan to continue using this product as I believe it does help with the extreme dryness and lack of body. I would recommend it as a healthy addition to your haircare regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives