July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1229182

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC897 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This is an excellent product

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My physician prescribed adrenal gland for me, as a treatment for a condition called "adrenal fatigue". Over a couple of months of being on this this product, I noticed some significant changes in my physiology. I stopped needing my asthma medication (she did not tell me to expect this), and the inflammation in some pre-hemmoroidal tissue went away. Then, during a visit to my dentist, she said my gums appeared exceptionally healthy, perfect. Again, this was another unexpected improvement in my health. The Allergy Research Group's adrenal gland always appears fresh, actually smells good. For me, it works great for supplying the building blocks for the cascade of steroidal hormones that my body seems to lack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best!

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. Mixed with Neroli, it is a great deodorant. Vetiver comes from a grass in the lemon grass family. Its fragrance is similar to, but less pungent than, patchouli.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the gel...

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used a number of arnica products, usually from a tube. This gel is now my favorite formulation of arnica. It glides on easily, feels cool when it goes on, and seems to absorb quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Jasmine Absolute Oil is the best

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried two different Jasmine Absolute products from iHerb. I like this one the best. It is very jasminey. It makes a great deodorant; everyone loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality, broad spectrum

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules appear to be fresh, good quality, and consistant in all respects, batch to batch. I have been taking these for over two years. They have a good price for the broad spectrum of trace minerals they contain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rosey

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the Bee & Flower brand. Their soaps smell great. Showering with these soaps is a great way to start the day. The rose soap makes me happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jasmine is the best

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the Bee & Flower brand. Their soaps smell great. Showering with these soaps is a great way to start the day. Every time I shower with the jasmine soap, it brings back memories of my childhood (not sure why).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bee & Flower Sandalwood is stronly fragrant

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the Bee & Flower brand. Their soaps smell great. I have tried other sandalwood soaps. Bee & Flower has the strongest sandalwood scent I have come across. The sandalwood soap is a little bit rough texture-wise, but still very usable. The fragrance stays with you after a shower. If you like sandalwood, this is the soap to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is yummy!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put it on oatmeal and pancakes. It is thick, shiny, and has a subtle sweetness and taste. Since it is not overly sweet, much less so than honey, it probably would not be the sweetener of choice for things like tea or baked goods. Sometimes it is fun to eat a spoonful right out of the jar. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way is always fresh

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used the Nature's Way B-Stress Formula for some time. The capsules always smell good and appear to be fresh. I like Natrure's Way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smelling soap

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the Bee & Flower brand. Their soaps smell great. Showering with these soaps is a great way to start the day. Narcissus is wonderfully soft and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy Research Group makes quality products

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken these for some time. They are always potent, fresh, and of high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives