July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1229233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UFU022 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Product gives me energy...

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and motivation for the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy glow

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my skin feel good and elastic. A bit hard to get the oil out of the bottle. I'd prefer another open/lock solution. It takes a while to be done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Practical

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. Perfect after shaving, in dry har, for massaging, u name it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy this again. Gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in the genital area when it gets itchy. Cools down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Refreshing, but creates a film on my face which I have to wash away after an hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

STRONG smell

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband complains about this really strong smell. I myself like it, but it is strong. I wonder if it is allergy-provocative?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Takes a while to get used to the taste. Doesn't taste like anything natural, though it's natural all the way through. Has an oily surface (eat with paper). Kept me full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know.

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried it yet. Smells like h***. This is fluid. Don't know if this product suits my purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unfortunately with an unnice smell

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like granny. I'd order another odour next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this scrub. It makes my skin soft and smooth. Many small

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives