Reviewer1229500

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL546 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent product!

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GSE is known to kill anything that's killable. I use it for everything from chronic Candida to bronchitis. An example of how powerful this is: My oldest daughter had been fighting off pneumonia and taking antibiotics that hadn't helped. I started her on this product 3-4 times a day along with 500mg of vitamin C each time. Within three days she was completely well again. I always have a bottle of this in my cupboard!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, although the smell takes some getting used to. The fact that the dosage is measured is great. I noticed a big difference in my mood and PMS symptoms within a few weeks of using it. I've tried MANY products before this and always find that NOW Foods products are the best for quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it!

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had gotten a free sample with one of my orders and really felt a difference, so I put in an order. I then thought I'd try the liquid since it seemed more potent, but I didn't find that to be true and the taste of the liquid was very overpowering--like thick, sweetened soy sauce. The tablets work well, carry well, and are easy to take, so I'll stick with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more PMS!

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried just about every product on the market for PMS and Perimenopuase symptoms, even progesterone cream and expensive supplements. Nothing worked as good as Now Foods Menopause Support. It made my cycle regular, and best of all my mood is incredible! No more weeping or outbursts of anger that leave my family wondering if they should book me a room at the nearest asylum. The price can't be beat either. I feel like a heavy cloud has been lifted. Ahhh....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works!

Posted on Feb 25, 2007

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product, not for the breast enhancement claims, but for the fact that the herbs support the female system. Much to my surprise, I did see an increase in my bust size. They were much firmer and fuller than before and you can feel it working! After trying two bottles of this, I decided to try Gro-bust...6 capsules of those daily didn't do what just one tablet of this product does. Realistically, you can probably expect a one inch increase. No, you won't look like Pamela Anderson, but you will notice a difference. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best there is!

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have five daughters and we all use this for water weight gain and take at the first sign of a bladder infection. It works 100% every single time. I'm never without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made Me VERY Irritable!

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been taking Ginseng Revitalizer by Planetary Herbals and loved it, but it's rather pricey. I tried this brand and noticed that it made me feel nervous, irritable, and made my PMS ten times worse. I was only taking one capsule a day for two weeks. Maybe I have a more sensitive system than others. This product has maca in it, so perhaps that's why it didn't agree with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This seems to work well for others, but did nothing for me. :(

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was sure to give it a good try though and took the product until there was none left. I didn't experience any benefits whatsoever. Some things work for some people, but not others. Due to the high rate of wonderful reviews I'd still recommend you give it a try though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I thought the tablets worked better...

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

I had gotten the Bio-Strath tablets and loved them, so I thought I'd try the liguid since it seemed a lot more "potent." Honestly, I didn't find that to be true for some reason. If you want to know what it tastes like, imagine sweetened soy sauce as thick as maple syrup. It was really hard for me to get down on its own. I'll stick to the tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product...will never be without

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My partner and I have tried everything on the market. I saw this and figured there was nothing to lose. It works incredibly well on mood, energy, and sex drive. I'm very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Stuff Is THE Best!

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product after using many, many others. Too numerous to list here, but some of the most recent I've tried have been Swiss Kriss and Nature's Secret Fiber Cleanse. While they did work, I needed to take several tablets and would always end up with stomach cramps and diarrhea. (Cutting back on the tablets didn't help.) Nature's Way Aloelax with Fennel Seed works wonders! I only need ONE capsule a day and it keeps everything moving smoothly...and no stomach pains or gas! You won't get anything better or cheaper than this. It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Couldn't Do It...

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got a free bar of this with my iHerb shipment and loved the list of all natural ingredients. After taking a bite I simply couldn't force myself to eat the rest of it. What it tasted like? Imagine the inside of a Fig Newton, mixed with cardboard. Yuck! My kids tried it and they didn't like it either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives