Reviewer1229719

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNA578 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very cooling

Posted on May 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very cooling effect on lips. For summer might be ok, but for other seasons - I don't know. I will try something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Normal

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for loundry wash - it's ok, but only for not very dirty clothes. As a floor wash - ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent foam

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered it to try out - I expected the smell would be more "tropical", but it isn't. Product is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not tasty at all... And don't feel any difference after drinking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not 24 hour

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very difficult to apply (deodorant is hard) and it smells like a men deodorant (I think manufacturer shauld mention this in product description). And definitely not lasts 24 hour, at least in summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first eco conditioner I like. Nice, sweet scent, lathers good. I like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent design!

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the design og this pen - haven't seen like this before! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Latvia

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's wondreful! Easy to use, great scent, leaves skin non-greasy! I will order it again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband washes hair with it and says it's the best for him - hair is clean, soft and scalp is not itchy anymore like it has been after using other shampoos, even "eco" and for sensitive scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As all Now foods oils - excellent after shower on wet skin. Can't live without it! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered second time - my husband says it is the best after-shave lotion ever! (for sensitive skin)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice texture and make skin so soft. I give 4 stars not 5 only because the pump after shipping was broken, but it is not Jason fault. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives