July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1230071

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN005 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great value

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Second time i take these, seem to be working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for cloth diapers

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on the soiled cloth diapers as a pre-treatment before washing with soap nuts. Gets the stains out nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite rice of all

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this rice, I only wish it were cheaper. It is the cheapest I've found having looked in other stores for the same brand and variety rice. Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reccommend this to my friends...

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been on these prenatals since I was pregnant, now with my one year old nursing son I still take them every day. They are more pricey than the rest however I love all the organics that go into it and it never made me nauseous while pregnant. Plus its great that I can take these on an empty stomach! Small critique though...I noticed that since the new formula has been out (with additional minerals) my pee has a more distinctive odor to it which I'm not a fan of... but what can be done? The old formula is off the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rich and creamy!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love Bob's wheat farina! It is very creamy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful non-greasy cream

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my hands for eczema and love how easily it absorbs into the skin which was a problem with other eczema creams. I notice than when I remember to re-apply every time after washing my hands the problem gets much better....if only I would remember to re-apply it every time! Oh an it has no strong smell, which is wonderful too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great wipes, natural, price cant be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on cloth diapers, deodorizes and disinfects wonderfully in the wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great chapstick

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very refreshing and moisturizing, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great coffee..no equal to other instant varieties.

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I should say I hATE instant coffee or even plane old coffee as it all tastes like its watered down to me. I like mine very strong...espresso style strong. I use a bit more than the recommended teaspoon of this stuff and it tastes just like quality espresso! Fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vit D supplement

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We love Now Foods! This is an excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best mouthwash!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this mouthwash, very nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives