July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1230481

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OTI833 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This atkins bar tastes delicious. It's by far the best one I've tasted so far (I've also tasted chocolate decadence, caramel fudge brownie bar and chocolate coconut). Yummie :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Full of flavour, especially if you make it strong. Yummie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used it once so far, but I liked it a lot. Made a low carb chocolate cake with it and it tasted yummie, even my high carb boyfriend thought so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!!!!

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best lip balm I've tried so far, and I have tried many (EOS, MD Formulations, Decléor, Vaseline, 100% shea butter ++). My lips and the skin around my mouth tend to get extremely dry, sore and red, especially during the winter time. Hydrocortisone fixes the skin when it gets super bad, and then I use this lip balm to maintain the good results. The smell is a bit different from other lip balms, but not in a bad way. And honestly, when you got really dry and cracked lips, you don't care about the smell as long as the lip balm WORKS - and this one does :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Attention NORWEGIAN buyers!!

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this some weeks ago and recieved today a letter from the Norwegian postal service that this vitamines are classified as restricted drugs in Norway and will get returned to iHerb. So these vitamines are obviously not allowed in Norway without a prescription. No idea why, probably too high content of something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this one. It tastes like cappuchino, and it's good mixed with chocolate protein powder or alone. I sometimes put it in my oat porridge, yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST HealthSmart protein powder!

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Of the four HealthSmart protein powders I've tasted (cappuchino, chocolate brownie, strawberry and vanilla), this one is by far the best one. The vanilla taste is perfectly delicious, and it goes well with so many other flavours. If you're only going to buy one, I would recommend getting this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like candy!

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these. They have a natural good and sweet taste, perfect to eat instead of regular candy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong and fresh taste - delicious!

Posted on Apr 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good peppermint tea. Each tea bag is strong enough for two or even three cups, unless you want a super strong taste which is also really good. I love it! It is especially good with a little bit of stevia as the sweetness goes well with the peppermint taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Apr 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this mustard, even though it tastes very different from all the other mustard types I've previously tried. This mustard is a bit more acidulous and fresh. I don't mind, though :) And I like how it has practically no calories (and no added refined sugar) Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste for a no-sugar cocoa

Posted on Dec 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't taste as good as real cocoa, naturally, but for a no-sugar cocoa I really like it. It's good enough to really enjoy, just sweet enough for my taste and with a good chocolate taste to it. I like mixing it with milk or 50/50 water and milk, as I have a feeling it will taste a bit too "watery" if only mixed with hot water. I will repurchase this when I run out, as it is great to have an easy solution when I want something warm and sweet without using up my "sugar budget" :p

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not perfect, but good

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They taste good, no question about that. But I like Cookie Dough better. These tastes somehow a bit "dry", but I definitely enjoy eating them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives