Reviewer1230572

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAV817 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Ever since I have had my baby I became interested in natural products and supplements. She is highly allergic, and so far we have been able to control her allergies and eczema only with natural remedies and supplements. I love iherb for the variety of their products, good prices and prompt delivery.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil! Great smell! great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great price!

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this as a supplement for my 2 yrs daughter. Along with the Cod Liver Oil this helps keep her eczema under control. For first time buyers, please use the code: LAV817 for a 5/10$ discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price! My 2 yr old who's intolerant to the milk protein, can eat this without any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell! Great product! Doesn't stain. It does not last for 8-10 hrs, though; I usually re-apply after 4-5 hrs. For first time buyers, please use the code: LAV817 for a 5/10$ discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste! It's like desert in a cup. First time buyers, please use the code: LAV817 for a 5/10$ discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea. It doesn't taste bad and it works. For first time buyers, please use the code: LAV817 for a 5/10$ discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter loves it!

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The only fish oil my daughter would take. First time buyers, please use the code LAV817 for a 5/10$ discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Best price; works wonders for kids with a runny nose. For first time buyers, please use the code: LAV817 for a 5/10$ discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it for colds and anaemia!

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it works wonders! For first time buyers, please use the code: LAV817 for a 5/10$ discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The only sugar free multivitamine I could find. For first time buyers, please use the code: LAV817 for a 5/10$ discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell! Very refreshing. The only thing I don't particularly like is the sticky feeling it leaves behind. For first time buyers, please use the code: LAV817 for a 5/10$ discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price!

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I feel more energetic since I started taking Chlorella and Spirulina; I noticed, however that I was very thirsty, so I cut down on the daily dose, and now it's all back to normal. For first time buyers, please use the code: LAV817 for a 5/10$ discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives