Reviewer1231516

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUJ012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Horrible!

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

VERY little smell of vanilla overpowered by the smell of alcohol. This is my 4th time ordering from all the different brands of extracts sold on iHerb, and I've been disappointed each time. Please bring in Mccormick's brand of extracts. They have the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So tasty. Reminds me exactly of the General Mills Cinnamon Toast Crunch but this is healthier! Delicious. I will be re-ordering again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I needed a low sugar maple syrup because I love eating pancakes and french toast all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Holy smokes!

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BEST tasting almond butter out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Vanilla Extract

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Out of all the different vanilla extracts sold on this site, I like this one the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best instant coffee!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have drank Taster's Choice instant coffee for over 15 years. My absolute fave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting a crunchy hard texture like the ones I used to eat in my childhood days but it was soft and chewy. At first, I was like "ewww" but after a few more bites, it was actually pretty good. I like the crispy brown rice bites in there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably won't order again. I wish they threw vinegar in the mix then it would be a lot tastier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is more like jam than sauce

Posted on Jun 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste and constistency is exactly like jam. I wanted sauce to pour over my korean patbingsoo dessert but this won't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good but...

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

do not taste the maple flavour at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong smell

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fragrance of this lotion is too strong and kinda makes me sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sooooo good!

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, I wasn't sure I was going to like this but it is soooooo tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives