Reviewer1232381

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IMI694 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Focused Again!

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this first thing when I wake up before I eat breakfast. One day I tried taking two in a day, and it was clearly too much. So, start slow and listen to your body. I LOVE this product. It has increased my ability to think straight, focus, sort, write, and generally be myself again. I've been very happy with my decision to purchase this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mid-day Mindfulness

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product I take when I eat lunch or mid-day before 4pm. It keeps me sharp and focused. I am thrilled with the results. Only take one a day. If I take a nap, I wake up refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Supplement

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Flax seed oil is a good idea for a few reasons. I take two at bedtime. I like them so much that I pop them in my mouth (one at a time) and then chew the capsule. I like the taste of all of it. I also like the 1000 mg dose. I have eye inflammation challenges and the eye doctor says that my situation isn't very bad because of the flax seed. I use Vit C with it to control the inflammation 99%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Real Thing

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I tried this, I perferred it to the coconut oils I can buy in my local store. It's very rich flavored and I like the wider mouth of the plastic jar versus the jars I was purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've had good luck with this product. It seems to work well for me. The gel caps are small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Effective Product

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was after an astaxanthin product for eye health, and was delighted to find this iHerb product that is specifically geared for eyes and includes many other really great nutrients. Also Nutrex,EyeAstin is a higher dose than many of its competitors. I have Grave's Disease and since starting this product, my reoccurring eye muscle inflammation, has not returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it with Everything!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Fried eggs, broiled steaks, and most of the veggies I sautee start with Hot Pepper Oil. I love the flavor of it and how it complements stir fried veggies, rice dishes, and anything that is potentially bland. Steam broccoli with it lightly drizzled over the top for a subtley hot aroma and flavor. I broil or bake kale and brussel sprouts sprinkled with Hot Pepper Oil to make veggie crisps for munching (add salt and pepper if desired). It's hard to find in stores where I live so after researching the price, I decided that iHerb was my best source...especially when I purchase four at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Vit C Quality

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy with this product. It's a stronger product than the other C's out there. I was having eye muscle inflammation problems, and after I started this, it knocked out the problem which had become chronic. I must have had a deficiency. Overnight I felt better and haven't looked back. Sometimes, I take two in a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting product and isn't as messy as some of the brands I've tried before. My biggest problem is remembering to order it before I run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great with Curry!

Posted on Mar 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like these with chopped veggies and curry sauce (shrimp or chicken). People I've cooked them for don't always care for the texture. I happen to like it, and knowing that they are gluten free and low carb makes them even more appealing. They are high roughage too. I'm going to buy more. Between the Angel Hair and Fettuccine, I like the Fettuccine size a little more. They have more surface and body like a noodle. If you like sticky Asian noodles, you will probably like these too. They have a lot going for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Discovered these in a restaurant!

Posted on Mar 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like these with chopped veggies and curry sauce (shrimp or chicken). People I've cooked them for don't always care for the texture. I happen to like it, and knowing that they are gluten free and low carb makes them even more appealing. They are high roughage too. I'm going to buy more. Some people don't like how long they are. I'm learning to cut them before I serve them (or add a sauce). Asian sauces and preparations would be good with these too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Fragrance!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My family loves the feel and smell of this soap. I bought it originally to reduce dryness on my skin from bathing. The rest of the family discovered it, and now we all use it. Black soap is wonderfully pure and refreshing to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives