Reviewer1232431

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GER204 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the best. It is so good for you. It will make you look and feel like a monk from Tibet. Take it on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Goji berry is the best you will find, and it is standarized to 40%. Great stuff. I love it. If you want Goji in capsules, buy this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff and brand!

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just got this Chaga, and so far so good. I like it. It has seemed to help my skin and mind after just a couple of days. This brand is the real deal, too. Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the best. It makes your skin, hair, and nails look like a models. Take it on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff, here. It also comes in 50 mg doses in case that is all you want. This is powerful stuff, and sometimes 50 mg is all you need, but if you want more just take more. Great stuff. I also like that this brand is a great company, and only makes quality stuff with only the best stuff in their pills. Buy this brand. You won't be sorry. Check out their web site, too, at bluebonnet.com. I am only taking this for general needs, but I feel better on it, and like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Reishi!

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking this stuff a week or so, but I already love it. I feel better, and have a greater sense of oneness with the world. Very cool. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Acai product!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the best. It has Zone dried Acai, the best kind. It is better than freeze dried. Buy this brand and product if you want the best available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the best. It makes your skin, hair, and nails look like a models. Take it on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These OPCs are the best!

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Talk about the best OPCs in the world. Masquelier's Grape Seed Extract is the best you can get. They offer the greatest degree of protection to human cells that you can get. This blows everything away. Buy some now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the best. If you want good health take some of this on a regular basis. You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the best. It tastes great and makes you mouth feel great. Use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is some good Reishi. I just got it, and I like it a lot. Very good stuff from Ron, like all his products. You can feel it in your body. Buy it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives