Reviewer1232472

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEN931 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I love these vitamins

Posted on May 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these vitamins for 8 months now to get ready for pregnancy. My nails and hair are so strong. I will continue to use these vitamins forever. They are so balanced and I do not get sick from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum yum yum

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this every day with almond milk. I like to blend it and then put in the freezer for 10 minutes. So good iced cold. Really satisfies the chocolate craving and you get all the green plant benefits. Helps you stay more alkaline.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but.......

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was good BUT I prefer the taste of the "organic very dark chocolate"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quite binding

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

VERY constipating, I think regular prenatal vitamins might be a better choice. Need to take extra magnesium when I take these pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

life saver

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for my sinus inflammation. It has helped so much. The doc said I needed surgery, I think this product has worked wonders

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the taste

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very mild, love the taste. Drink it every day and I don't even have IBS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great little seeds

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these in my NutriBullet shakes every day. Lots of extra omega 3's. I like that it is organic. What a great price!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the only tampons I will buy. Free of chlorine. That makes me feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this off and on for years. When I return to it, I always forget how much I liked it. Makes your mouth feel very clean. NICE fennel taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good morning tea

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like to drink this on an empty stomach first thing in the morning. Very cleansing and neutral taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so soft and tender. NOT dried out

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great shower gell

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very moisturizing and I love the smell. I use it as hand soap and my hands have never felt so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives